Welcome to our home.  We live in Northwestern Oldham County just outside of Louisville, Kentucky.  This page is for our family to keep up-to-date with us and to watch our children grow.  Its unfortunate that our family is spread so far out, but  with the help of this page, it is our hope that everyone can join in with our family and keep in close contact with us. Please feel free to send any comments or additions, and if you have any photos or announcements to add, don't hesitate to send them to me.

 


  

 

Bobby

          Bobby@Thacker.cc

Missy

          Missy@Thacker.cc

Hunter

          Hunter@Thacker.cc

Scarlett

          Scarlett@Thacker.cc

Toula

          Toula@Thacker.cc

Liam

          Liam@Thacker.cc

 

                
 

Click for Goshen, Kentucky Forecast

This page was last updated on Tuesday, February 04, 2014 at 05:56 PM .

2002-2012 Thacker Family Homepage, All Rights Reserved
Web site developed by e-Creative Communication

Contact Webmaster

Iheal

Floyd Email

Diversified Web Portal

Diversified Email

Floyd Health Stream